About the Chamber


One SouthCoast Chamber serves 19 communities in the South Coast of Massachusetts, including Acushnet, Assonet, Dartmouth, Dighton, Fairhaven, Fall River, Freetown, Marion, Mattapoisett, New Bedford, Rehoboth, Rochester, Seekonk, Somerset, Swansea, Tiverton, RI, Wareham, Warren, RI, and Westport.

One SouthCoast is a progressive organization that participates in initiatives that positively impact our business members and the quality of life in the South Coast region. Initiatives include education, economic development, trade shows, and legislative affairs. Read on to learn more about the Chamber, what we do and the multitude of programs we tackle every day.