Federal Officials

United States Senate

Senator Edward Markey (D)
United States Senate

255 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
Tel: (202) 224-2742

975 JFK Federal Building
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
Tel: (617) 565-8519

Senator Elizabeth Warren (D)
United States Senate

309 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Tel: (202) 224-4543

2400 JFK Federal Building
Boston, MA 02203
Tel: (617) 565-3170

U.S. Representatives

Rep. William Keating (D)
9th Congressional District

Washington DC Office
2351 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20510
Tel: (202) 225 -3111

New Bedford Office
128 Union St. Suite 103
New Bedford, MA 02740
Tel: (508) 999-6462

Massachusetts Officials

Governor Charlie Baker (R)
State House, Room 280
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-725-4005
Fax: 617-727-9725

Washington, DC Office
444 N. Capitol St., Suite 208
Washington, DC 20001
Tel: 202-624-7713

Secretary of the Commonwealth

William F. Galvin (D)
State House Room 340
(617)727-7030

Attorney General

Maura Healey (D)
1 Ashburton Pl
Boston, MA 02108
Tel: (617) 727-2200

Consumer Information
Tel: (617) 727-8400

Fair Labor & Business Practices
Tel: (617) 727-3465

New Bedford Office
105 William St., First Floor
New Bedford, MA 02740
Tel: (508) 990-9700

Treasurer and Receiver General

Deborah B. Goldberg
State House, Room 227
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 367-6900

Auditor of the Commonwealth

Suzanne M. Bump (D)
State House Room 230
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 727-2075

Greater Fall River

Massachusetts Senate

Sen. Michael Rodrigues (D)
State House, Room 212
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-1114

Fall River Office:
1 Government Center
Fall River, MA 02722
Tel: (508) 646-0650

Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov

Serving Fall River, Freetown, Lakeville, Rochester, Somerset, Swansea and Westport

Massachusetts House of Representatives

Rep. Carole A. Fiola (D)
State House, Room 236
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-2430

Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov

Fall River Office
441 North Main Street, 2nd Floor
Fall River, MA 02720
Tel: (774) 322-1313
Serving Fall River (6th Bristol)

Rep. Patricia Haddad (D)
State House, Room 370
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-2600

Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov

Serving Somerset (5th Bristol)

Somerset Office
Town Office Building, Room 11
140 Wood Street
Somerset, MA 02726
Tel: (508) 656-2821

Rep. Steve Howitt (R)
State House, Room 237
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-2305

Steven.Howitt@mahouse.gov

Serving Seekonk, Rehoboth, and Swansea

Rep. Alan Silvia (D)
State House, Room 167
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-2230

Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov

Serving 7th Bristol

Fall River Office
1664 South Main St.
Fall River, MA 02724
Tel: (774) 526-1122

Rep. Marc Pacheco (D)
State House, Room 312-B
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-1551

Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov

1st Plymouth & Bristol

Taunton Office
8 Trescott St. Suite 1
Taunton, MA 02780
Tel: (508) 822-3000

Rep. Norman J. Orrall (R)
State House, Room 540
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-2090

Norman.Orrall@mahouse.gov

Serving Berkley, East Taunton, Lakeville and Middleborough (12th Bristol)

Greater New Bedford

Massachusetts Senate

Sen. Mark C. Montigny
State House, Room 312-C
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-1440

New Bedford Office
888 Purchase St., Room 305
New Bedford, MA 02740
Tel: (508) 984-1474

Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov

Serving Achushnet, Dartmouth, Mattapoisett, Fairhaven, and New Bedford

Sen. Marc R. Pacheco (D)
State House, Room 312B
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-1551

Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov

Serving Marion, Wareham and Taunton

Taunton Office
8 Trescott St. Suite 1
Taunton, MA 02780
Phone: (508) 822-3000

Sen. Michael Rodrigues (D)
State House, Room 212
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-1114

Fall River Office:
1 Government Center
Fall River, MA 02722
Tel: (508) 646-0650

Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov

Serving Fall River, Freetown, Lakeville, Rochester, Somerset, Swansea and Westport

Massachusetts House of Representatives

Rep. Antonio F. D. Cabral (D)
State House, Room 466
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-2017

Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov

Serving New Bedford (Ward 4: Precincts A, B, C, F, Wards 5, 6)

Rep. Christopher M. Markey (D)
State House, Room 527A
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-2020

christopher.markey@mahouse.gov

Serving Dartmouth and New Bedford (Ward 3: Precincts D, E, F)

Rep. Paul A Schmid (D)
State House, Room 466
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-2017

paul.schmid@mahouse.gov

Serving New Bedford (Ward 1, Precincts D, E, F,), Freetown (Precincts 2, 3) and Westport

Rep. Susan Williams Gifford (R)
State House, Room 124
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-2100

rep.susangifford@hou.state.ma.us

Wareham Office
191 Main St., Suite 213F
Wareham, MA 02571
Tel: (508) 295-5999

susan.gifford@mahouse.gov

Serving Wareham

Rep. William M. Straus (D)
State House, Room 134
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: (617) 722-2400

William.Straus@mahouse.gov

Serving Fairhaven, New Bedford (Ward 3: Precinct A, Ward 4), Marion Mattapoisett and Rochester